top of page

DA3 Project #2 WIP

For this project I wanted to take the theme of travel and nature or friends. Originally I started with he idea of nostalgia but after looking through the photos that I had selected I noticed most of them had to do with friends, nature and travel so I decided to narrow it down more. I wanted to create a simple glitch aesthetic with some of my nature/travel images. My goal is to remind people of the beauty of nature and to still get outside during covid. Nature and travel are among some of my biggest passion; I always find myself capturing nature scenery no matter where I go. Getting to piece all these memories together still creates that nostalgic feeling in my eyes but for most viewers I want to remind them how amazing nature is.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page