top of page

Project #3 Final Blog

Updated: Sep 3, 2020

For my final project I decided to use arrays and edit the color, size, and speed of the arrays. This was my favorite tutorials because it was very visually appealing to the eye watching the way everything moves so smoothly. When I first started working on this project I quickly learned how to change the color or the array. After a couple hours of playing around and testing numbers I was able to change the size of the background, as well as the size and speed of the array, the color, and how long the dots would drag on for before they disappeared. t the beginning of the assignment I was really struggling to understand how the code worked. But by the end of the tutorials it made creating my final project much easier. In the pictures below I have attached a picture of the original array tutorial that I used as well as a picture of the code I wrote fro my array assignment.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page